Meeting six times a year, ISBA's Executive Committee oversees the direction and activity of the ISBA team and of member Action Groups.

Image of {{person.Name}} image
{{person.Company}} {{person.Position}}

Executive Committee Members

Nathan Ansell Director - Customer Loyalty Marks & Spencer plc
Becky Brock Marketing Director John Lewis plc
Ivor Burns Marketing Controller Camelot UK Lotteries Limited
Ben Carter UK Marketing Director Ltd
Steve Challouma Marketing Director Birds Eye
Nick Cousins Head of Media and Advertising UK/EMEA The Walt Disney Company Ltd
Bruce Dallas Marketing Director GB; Carbonates Global Category Director  
Paul Davies Consumer Marketing Director Microsoft
Jill Dougan Marketing Director British Gas Plc
Andy Heatly Director of Marketing - Communications Products Sky UK Ltd
Claire Hilton Brand, Advertising and Creative Director Barclays Bank plc
Mark Hodge Marketing Director McCain Food (GB) Ltd
Nigel Hunt Marketing Director Tesco Bank
Stuart Ibberson Senior Director - BSM & Shopper Marketing Arla Foods Plc
Gareth Jones Marketing Director eBay
Edward Madden Head of Marketing Npower Ltd
Alessio Martini Associate Director Media - UK, Ireland & Nordics Procter & Gamble UK
Hamish McVey Head of Brand and Marketing British Airways Plc
Minnie Najran Senior Procurement Engagement Manager, Global Advertising & Media Microsoft Ltd
Ben Rhodes Director of Customer Marketing Royal Mail Group plc
Emma Saksena Media Director UK & Ireland Unilever UK Ltd
Sam Taylor Head of Group Commercial Marketing Direct Line Group
Richard Warren Director, Marketing Communications Lloyds Banking Group
Craig Wilkins UK Marketing Director Hasbro UK Ltd