ISBA announces the winners of the inaugural ISBA President’s Award

ISBA today has announced the five winners of its very first President’s Awards.

The award recipients were selected and presented, by the outgoing ISBA President, Margaret Jobling, NatWest CMO from a shortlist put forward by the ISBA team.

Each winner has made a significant contribution to the marketing industry through their support of the ISBA priorities, to ensure a more accountable, responsible and transparent advertising environment.

The five winners announced today are:

  • Emily Latham, former Head of Digital Marketing and Martech, Channel 4
  • Joanne Loughery, General Counsel, L’Oreal
  • Kerry Chilvers, Marketing Director, Aviva
  • Ollie Shayer, Omni Media Director, Boots Media Group
  • Sam Taylor, Acting Marketing Director, Direct Line Group. 


President's Award winners

Commenting on the awards Margaret Jobling said ‘I am so proud, that my last duty as ISBA President, is to announce the very first ISBA President’s Awards. ISBA only exists because of the support and focus of its members and these five individuals are the embodiment of that.’

The five winners were recognised at today’s ISBA President’s Lunch 2024 where over 300 guests from across the media, marketing and advertising community watched them collect their awards.

The ISBA President’s Awards will now be an annual fixture in the ISBA calendar. The new ISBA President, who was today announced as former VP of ISBA, CMO of Boots plc Pete Markey, will present the next awards in 2025. 

Tagged with...

ISBA President's Awards