Meeting quarterly, Council approves ISBA strategy. Membership is drawn from across industry sectors. The President and up to three Vice-Presidents are elected annually by ISBA members.

Image of {{person.Name}} image
{{person.Company}} {{person.Position}}

Council Members

Gary Booker CMO Rentokil
Zoe Clapp Chief Marketing & Communications Officer UKTV Media Limited
Paul Davies Consumer Marketing Director Microsoft Ltd
Sholto Douglas-Home Group Marketing Director Hays Plc
Alain Duvaud Group Marketing Director Nestle UK Ltd
Elizabeth Fagan SVP, Managing Director, International Retail Boots UK Ltd
Peter Jeavons Director of Brand Marketing EE
Margaret Jobling Brand and Marketing Director British Gas Plc
Catherine Kehoe Managing Director, Group Brands & Marketing Lloyds Banking Group
Keith Moor Chief Marketing Officer Camelot UK Lotteries Limited
Katharine Newby-Grant Brand Director Northern Europe & Hair Care Commercial Director Procter & Gamble
Ben Rhodes Director of Customer Marketing Royal Mail Group plc
Nick Robinson CMO Kerry Foods Ltd
Dan  Rubel Customer Communications and Brand Director  Dixons Carphone Retail Group
Amrit Thomas CMO Europe Diageo Great Britain Limited
Stephen Vowles Managing Director, Head of Marketing Barclays Bank Plc



Image of Find Out More Arrow   For more information on ISBA’s Council, please contact Jane Pinn